My New Website is now Live: Please Tell Me What You Think

Hello again

My new www.jeffreycollyer.com website is now live. While I won’t be shutting down this one, I think some of the links no longer work (they just send you to my new website). I’ll also be posting any news, updates, book reviews, etc to my new website from now.

If you’ve subscribed to follow me via email, you’ll still be subscribed (although you might get a new welcome message). If you’re following me through a WordPress account, however, you’ll need to join my mailing list.

Now for my request. The new website has quite a different feel to it, and I’d really love your feedback. What works? Is there anything you don’t like?

I hope you’ll want to stay connected with me, and look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks so much for your support to-date.

Jeff

Leave a Reply

