Dreams and Shadows Paperback now available

dreams and shadows - ebook onlyBeing new to this self-publishing thing, I’ve made a mistake or two. The paperback version of Dreams and Shadows was supposed to be out on the same day as the Kindle version – i.e. 5th June. But as I did something wrong in a tick box somewhere or other, it’s out now!

Now, I’ve gone for something called Kindle Match. That means anyone who buys the paperback can get a discount on the Kindle version. As I’ve long believed that if you buy a physical copy of a book you should get the Kindle version for free, I’ve opted for that (of course, if you’re enrolled in Kindle Unlimited you can read it for free anyway). The caveat on that is that I’m not sure whether that 100% discount applies just yet because the Kindle version isn’t available for another week. I’m clarifying it with Amazon and will let you know when I get an answer, but for the moment, if you want to take advantage of that offer, it is best to wait for a few days.

If you just want the paperback, though, you can get yourself a copy now.

US readers can find it here, and UK readers here.

The first two chapters are available for free here.

Thanks so much for your interest in my writing, and if you decide to get yourself a copy, I hope you enjoy it!

“With brilliant writing, well-developed characters, and a fantastic storyline, I could not put this story down… this was a great surprise and a breath of fresh air for finding a whole new world that you want to know everything about.” – www.booksandopinions.com

 

2 thoughts on “Dreams and Shadows Paperback now available

Leave a Reply

